Board of Directors

President Chris Prichard 

 l.chris.prichard@gmail.com

Vice President Bill Dowd kbdowd7108@gmail.com
Treasurer Kara Prichard karanchris@verizon.net
Secretary Tony Himelright anthony.himelright@hotmail.com 
16-18 Commissioner/Player Agent Liz Drake  elizabeth@jyhteam.com
Assistant 16-18 Commissioner Bill Dowd  kbdowd7108@gmail.com
13-15 Commissioner/Player Agent Anita Klein 

despina102@gmail.com

Assistant 13-15 Commissioner Martin O’Dea  odea23@cox.net
Sponsorship Coordinator Liz Drake  elizabeth@jyhteam.com 
Fund Raising Coordinator Susan Jackson  Susan.Jackson@fairfaxcounty.gov
Quartermaster Mark Kaczmarek  mskaczmarek@verizon.net
Assistant Quartermaster Bruce Koblinski  bkoblinski@hotmail.com
Field Chief Bruce Thayer  BruceThayer@deltek.com
Tournament Coordinator Dane Charneco  dane.charneco@fcps.edu
Master Scheduler Martin O’Dea  odea23@cox.net
Web Master Mark Kaczmarek  mskaczmarek@verizon.net
Member At Large Alex Skelley  alexskelley5@gmail.com
Member At Large Brian Snyder  info@snyderbaseball.com
Member At Large Vacant
Umpire-in-Chief Vacant
Travel Coordinator Vacant

QUICK LINKS

Quick Links

About SYA

Quick Links

Sports

Travel Sports

Connect
Contact SYA
Office Location:
5950 Centreville Crest Lane
Centreville, VA 20121
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 471
Centreville, VA 20122
Phone: (703) 815-3362
Fax: (703) 815-2180
E-mail: admin@syayouthsports.org