Southwestern Youth Association Sports

SYA Little League Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Board Position Board Member (email link)
President Bob Woodruff
Teasurer Doug Howenstein
Secretary Woody Slaymaker
VP Baseball – East Mike Gambone
Player Agent – East Regina Johnson
VP Baseball - West Dan Ritz
Player Agent – West Larry Hopkins
Vice President - Softball Cheryl Lowrance
Player Agent - Softball OPEN
Sponsorships Brandon Vickers
Chief Umpire Bob Nasser
Schedule Coordinator Todd Ruckert
Safety Officer In Cho
Challenger Coordinator Ben Lorigo
Coaching Coordinator Jim Hull
Information Officer Jim Mitchell
Quartermaster-Baseball Dwayne Nitz
Quartermaster-Softball OPEN
Director - TB Tony Felt
Director - CP Jonas Guarino
Travel Liaison-Xplosion Rob Estabrooke
Travel Liaison-Mets Brian Colella
Field Co-Chief - East (CR) John Karas
Field Co-Chief – East (CVES, CES, LIB) Brad Soules
Field Co-Chief – West Chris Campbell
Field Co-Chief – West Tim Bowman
Field Chief - Softball OPEN
Fields (VR, BR, SSP, Stone, ECL 5, LT) Tom Holmberg
Fields (LMS, CES, CVES) Cord Chase
Fields (WS, UM) David Coogle

Showing 1 to 30 of 30 entries

About SYA

Quick Links


Travel Sports

Contact SYA
Office Location:
5950 Centreville Crest Lane
Centreville, VA 20121
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 471
Centreville, VA 20122
Phone: (703) 815-3362
Fax: (703) 815-2180