SYA Soccer Recreational Age Group Coordinators - Fall 2019

Age Group Name    Email  Age Group Range
  U16/U19 Boys     TBA    1/01/01-12/31/05
  U16/U19 Girls     TBA    1/01/01-12/31/05
  U14 Boys    Tiffany Graef    tiffanygraef2750@gmail.com    8/01/05-7/31/07
  U14 Girls    Alejandra Claros    a.claros@aol.com    1/01/06-12/31/07
  U12 Boys    Kristen Elder    klelder81@verizon.net    8/01/07-7/31/08
  U11-U12 Girls   Lisa Steele   lcknight2003@yahoo.com    8/01/07-7/31/09
  U11 Boys   Toni Garcia   Garcia.toni.c@gmail.com    8/01/08-7/31/09
  U11 Girls  Combined with U12 Girls   see U11-U12 Girls  
  U10 Boys   Renee Macri    renee_macri@yahoo.com   8/01/09-7/31/10
  U9-U10 Girls   Kristen Elder    klelder81@verizon.net   8/01/09-7/31/11
  U9 Boys   Dorothy Owen   soccergrrly_6@hotmail.com   8/01/10-7/31/11
  U9 Girls  Combined with U10 Girls  see U9-10 Girls  
  U8 Boys   Brandon Baumbach   bmbaumbach19@gmail.com   8/01/11-7/31/12
  U8 Girls   Paul Lebahn   paul.m.lebahn@gmail.com   8/01/11-7/31/12
  U7 Boys   Lauren Ross   laurenross72@yahoo.com   8/01/12-12/31/13
  U7 Girls   Kimberly Bramhall   ksbramhall@gmail.com   8/01/12-12/31/13
  U6 Boys   Andrea Segovia    avsegovia23@gmail.com   1/01/14-12/31/14
  U6 Girls   Jessica Vega    jessica.vega@me.com   1/01/14-12/31/14
  U4/U5 Coed   Beth Bogemann   admin@syasoccer.org   1/01/15-12/31/16

 

Quick Links

About SYA

Quick Links

Sports

Travel Sports

Connect
Contact SYA
Office Location:
5950 Centreville Crest Lane
Centreville, VA 20121
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 471
Centreville, VA 20122
Phone: (703) 815-3362
Fax: (703) 815-2180
E-mail: admin@syayouthsports.org