Travel Coaches 20-21

GIRLS
Birth Year Team Coach Email
2013 Academy Craig Scott craig@syasoccer.org
2012 Red Craig Scott craig@syasoccer.org
White Charlotte Ratcliff charlottecratcliff@gmail.com
2011 Red Craig Scott craig@syasoccer.org
White Karen Utter karenutter@aol.com
2010 Red Eric Lewis ericwlewis@verizon.net
White Madyson Brown madysonbrown4@gmail.com
2009 Red Gary Malebranche garymalebranche@gmail.com
White Sean Burke seanpatburke@yahoo.com
2008 Red Ott Pimsaen coachpimsaen@gmail.com
White Royan Forrester farrodon@yahoo.com
2007 Red Melissa Bibbee socrkeep1@aol.com
White Peg Alessi pegalessi@yahoo.com
Kate Andreotolla kate.andreottola@gmail.com
2006 Red Sean Burke seanpatburke@yahoo.com
White Daryl Jones jonesdarylh@gmail.com
2005 Red Paul Ellis pellis@syasoccer.org
White Daryl Jones jonesdarylh@gmail.com
2004 White Jerrod Carr jerrodcarr@comcast.net
Silver Sasha Sobol ssobol02@hotmail.com
2003 Red Paul Ellis pellis@syasoccer.org
2002/03 Royan Forrester farrodon@yahoo.com
BOYS
Birth Year Team Coach Email
2013 Academy Adam Baumgardner syasoccer13@gmail.com
2012 Red Adam Baumgardner syasoccer13@gmail.com
Tony Carreno
2011 Red Adam Baumgardner syasoccer13@gmail.com
  White Eugene Asamoah euasamoah@yahoo.com
2010 Red Gavin Stevens gstevens022@gmail.com
  White TBD
2009 Red Gary Malebranche garymalebranche@gmail.com
  White Hakim Elmanouzi allaroundc@gmail.com
2008 Red Chris McCartney coach.chrismccartney@gmail.com
  White Craig Harwell charwell333@gmail.com
2007 Red Josh Harris joshuamharris1@gmail.com
  White Kieran McCarthy kieranmccarthy1116@gmail.com
2006 Red Josh Harris joshuamharris1@gmail.com
  White Dan Drickey dmdrickey@fcps.edu
2005 Red Gavin Stevens gstevens022@gmail.com
2004 Red Chris McCartney coach.chrismccartney@gmail.com
  White Craig Harwell charwell333@gmail.com
  Silver Neil Kronimus kromag12@aol.com
2003 Red Ott Pimsaen coachpimsaen@gmail.com
2002/03 Rob Olson rbolson@syasoccer.org

 

 

QUICK LINKS

About SYA

Quick Links

Sports

Travel Sports

Connect
Contact SYA
Office Location:
5950 Centreville Crest Lane
Centreville, VA 20121
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 471
Centreville, VA 20122
Phone: (703) 815-3362
Fax: (703) 815-2180
E-mail: admin@syayouthsports.org